

Committee Members AY 2024-2025

COLLEGE LEVEL

Undergraduate Curriculum (Two Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured/TT Faculty Only

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Esperanza Huerta	A&F	May 2026
Matthew Maguire	SOM	May 2025
Kezban Yagci Sokat	MKTBA	May 2026
Jalal Sarabdani	SISTECH	May 2026
Nathaniel Lupton	SGIL	May 2026
Tsu-Hong Yen	HTEM	May 2025
Associate Deans	ex officio	
JHSSC Director	ex officio	

MBA Curriculum (Two Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured/TT Faculty Only

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Jang Cho	A&F	May 2026
Tom Altura	SOM	May 2025
Mahesh Rajan	MKTBA	May 2026
Nitin Aggarwal	SISTECH	May 2025
Virpi Outila	SGIL	May 2026
MBA Director, Tanvi Kothari	SGIL	May 2025
Dir. of Grad Programs	ex officio	
Associate Deans	ex officio	

Research and Development (Two Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured/TT Faculty Only

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Stoyu Ivanov	A&F	May 2025
Elizabeth Mullen	SOM	May 2025
Shaonan Tian	MKTBA	May 2025
Yu Chen	SISTECH	May 2026
Virpi Outila	SGIL	May 2025
Yinghua Huang	HTEM	May 2025

Meg Virick, Associate Dean	ex officio

Student Scholarship Committee (Two Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - All Faculty (T/TT, Lecturers)

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Julian Vogel	A&F	May 2026
Yeonka Kim	SOM	May 2026
Egbe-Etu Etu	МКТВА	May 2025
Ellen Zheng	SISTECH	May 2026
Virpi Outila	SGIL	May 2025
Jooyeon Ha	НТЕМ	May 2025
Meg Virick, Associate Dean	ex officio	

LEAVE Committee

College Professional Leaves Committee (One Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured Full Professors Only

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Annette Nellen	A&F	May 2025
Monica Gavino	SOM	May 2025
Ken Gehrt	МКТВА	May 2025
Malu Roldan	SISTECH	May 2025
Anu Basu	SGIL	May 2025
Yinghua Huang	HTEM	May 2025

RETENTION, TENURE AND PROMOTION Committee

College RTP Committee: (One Year Term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured Full Professors Only - Elections are held in the Fall

Name	Dept/School	Term Ending
Steven He	A&F	May 2025
Elisa Mattarelli	SOM	May 2025
Jennifer Bechkoff	MKTBA	May 2025
Nitin Aggarwal	SISTECH	May 2025
Shu Zhou	SGIL	May 2025
Jooyeon Ha	HTEM	May 2025

 ${\it College~RTP~Members~cannot~serve~on~the~Dept/School~RTP~Committee}$

University RTP Representative (2-year term - ONE REP) University Sabbatical Leaves Committee Representative (2-year term - ONE REP)

Eligibility - Tenured Full Professors Only

University RTP	Ming Zhou	May 2026
University Sabbatical	Sarika Pruthi	May 2026